falobing.blogg.se

Sims 3 generations serial code 2016
Sims 3 generations serial code 2016





sims 3 generations serial code 2016 sims 3 generations serial code 2016

Just post the keys if you actually want to give them away. You only take a key if you actually plan to play the game - not for starving kids in Africa, not for a rainy day, but because you want to play it.įeel free to share your own unused keys but let's keep things simple.You leave a post to tell everyone you're taking a key so nobody is disappointed when they go to play a game that has already been claimed.and when I went to install it they serial code I had wouldn't take, I realized after looking at the code that it was. Icepath92 wrote: Okay, so I bought the sims 3 generations E.P. It's been a while since I started a thread, so help yourselves: FYI, you can get in trouble for posting that here. I've given many of these away privately but I still have some left. Anyway, I have successfully redeemed, downloaded and installed my sims3 and EPs (Generations, University Life, and Island Life) except for Ambitions. I buy a lot of game bundles and get plenty of duplicates.







Sims 3 generations serial code 2016